Hot Dates Available for 2017

Looking for the perfect date for your special day?

The team at Preston Peak have dates available for you to take your special day to the next level.

Through the Spring and Summer seasons, sit back and take in our breathtaking views, explore our unique cellar door and soak in the atmosphere within our gorgeous olive grove.

Our experienced and friendly staff go above and beyond to ensure everything is perfect for your special day and make sure the service is exceptional for you and your guests.

Have a chat to us about booking for these prime dates:

Saturday 5th August 2017

Friday 1st September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017

Sunday 17th September 2017

Sunday 24th September 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017

Sunday 29th October 2017

Sunday 12th November 2017

Sunday 26th November 2017

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Contact Rick on 0418 865 336 or emailĀ functions@prestonpeak.com